Contact Information



4 Brighton Road


Follow this link to Multimap to find our location


Parish Team


Parish Priest: Fr John Inglis
Telephone : 01737 353 724



Permanent Deacon: Rev. Kevin O’Brien
Telephone : 0208 643 4382


Parish Pastoral Team
C/o Parish Priest


Parish Office: Office hours

Sunday:  Closed all day

Monday:  9.00am - 3.00pm

Tuesday:  Closed all day

Wednesday:  9.00am - 3.00pm

Thursday:  Closed all day

Friday:  10.00am - 2.00pm

Saturday: Closed all day
The Parish Office will now be closed until further notice. You can still contact us via the parish email: 
We will endeavour to answer emails as soon as possible.
There is now a group contact Email list, to contact Parishioners easily at this time, if you haven’t received a test email from the parish office yet, it maybe we may have an old email address or we don’t have an email address for you. If you would like to be added to this list, please email the parish office.



Parish Secretary: Katrina Dunckley
Phone: +44 (0)1737 353724

Chairman of Finance Committee: John Otten
Telephone : 01737 353 724 (Parish Office)

Hall Bookings: Sharon Gray
Telephone:  01737 353724
 (Parish Office)


Safeguarding Officer:  Geraldine McWilliams c/o The Parish Office



The church and the church hall are both accessible for wheelchair users



The church is fitted with an ‘Induction Loop audio system’ 



To send an email please use the facility below.  Thank you.


(Please remember to include your own email address or we won't be able to reply to you)


Email Address:
Adoration of the Blessed...
Thursday 16 July, St Ann's Catholic Church, Banstead
Holy Mass
9:30am Thursday 16 July, St Ann's Catholic Church, Banstead
Holy Mass
9:30am Friday 17 July, St Ann's Catholic Church, Banstead
Holy Mass
10:00am Saturday 18 July, St Ann's Catholic Church, Banstead